Page 3 - sept_dec-2019
P. 3

Panto of The Dead          Wednesday 30th October        6.00pm



                The Illegal Eagles         Friday 1st November           7.30pm


                Reach For the Stars School of Dance
                presents Dance to the Stars 2019    Saturday 9th November   2.00pm & 7.00pm


                The Floyd Effect           Saturday 16th November        7.30pm


                The Cyndi Tour             Friday 22nd November          7.30pm



                An Evening shared with     Saturday 23rd November        7.30pm
                Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan


                Anything for Love          Friday 29th November          7.30pm
                The Meat Loaf Story

                NMTO in Concert            Sunday 1st December           7.30pm



                That’ll Be The Day         Thursday 5th December         7.30pm



                Leather & Lace             Saturday 7th December         7.30pm


                Vienna Festival Ballet presents     Friday 13th December   7.00pm
                The Nutcracker


                Jack & The Beanstalk       Friday 3rd January     2.00pm & 6.30pm
                                           Saturday 4th January   2.00pm & 6.30pm
                                           Sunday 5th January    10.00am & 2.00pm









                                                                                  3


 BOX OFFICE: 01777 706866   ONLINE: www.majesticretford.org  BOX OFFICE: 01777 706866   ONLINE: www.majesticretford.org
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8