Page 3 - jan_july-2019
P. 3

The Girl from Tiger Bay   Friday 5th April               7.30pm
                The Dame Shirley Bassey Story
                The Magic of Wonderland   Saturday 6th April             2.00pm

                Manilow                  Friday 12th April               7.30pm

                The UK Stones            Saturday 13th April             7.30pm

                The Dreamboys            Friday 19th April               7.30pm

                Totally Tina             Saturday 27th April             7.30pm

                Vienna Festival Ballet   Friday 3rd May                  7.00pm
                presents Giselle
                Voulez Vous              Saturday 4th May                7.30pm

                Retford Operatic Society   Thursday 9th & Friday 10th May   7.30pm
                presents Barnum          Saturday 11th May        2.00pm & 7.30pm
                Let’s Hang On            Friday 17th May                 7.30pm

                Barry Steele is Roy Orbison   Saturday 18th May          7.30pm

                Stars Of Les Miserables   Saturday 25th May              7.30pm
                featuring The Barricade Boys
                That’ll Be The Day       Friday 31st May                 7.30pm

                Cash & Carter, Together   Saturday 1st June              7.30pm

                ELO Experience           Saturday 8th June               7.30pm

                Rock N Roll Paradise     Sunday 16th June                7.30pm

                Frankly Aretha           Saturday 22nd June              7.30pm

                Get Ready                Friday 28th June                7.30pm

                The History of Queen     Saturday 29th June              7.30pm
                starring Magic           Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June   2.00pm & 7.30pm
     *indicates friends shows  Technicolour Dreamcoat   Friday 12th July   2.00pm & 7.15pm
                The MOB presents
                                                                         7.30pm
                                         Saturday 6th June
                Joseph & The Amazing
                                                                         7.30pm
                Past Masters presents
                Let’s Rock the Jukebox
                                                                         7.15pm
                                         Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July
                Rebecca’s Dance Studio
                presents One Shot
                                         Saturday 20th July
 BOX OFFICE: 01777 706866   ONLINE: www.majesticretford.com  BOX OFFICE: 01777 706866   ONLINE: www.majesticretford.com  3
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8